Branches

Branches of the Ukrainian Canadian community work at the local/civic level.  They are all under the umbrella of UCC National however they are separate legal entities. They use the name “UCC” in accordance with Section 22 of the Constitution of the Ukrainian Canadian Congress.

UCC Branches send their delegates to the Triennial Congress of Ukrainian Canadians.

 

Calgary, AB

Branch President:  Inna Platonova
Email: Calgary@ucc.ca
Website:  www.calgaryucc.ca

Canora, SK

Branch President:  Dorothy Korol
Email: Canora@ucc.ca
Website: www.ucc.sk.ca/branches/canoraBr.htm

Dauphin & Parklands, MB

Branch President:  TBD

Edmonton, AB

Branch President:  Anastasia Khoma
Email:  Edmonton@ucc.ca

Hamilton, ON

Branch President:  Antonina Kumka

Phone: 905-575-7452
Email: Hamilton@ucc.ca

Halifax-Dartmouth, NS

Branch President: Ihor Yuschenko
Email: HalifaxDartmouth@ucc.ca

London, ON

Branch President: Daria  Hryckiw
Email:  London@ucc.ca

Montréal, QC

Branch President: Michael Shwec

Email: montreal@ucc.ca
Website: www.uccmontreal.ca

Ottawa, ON

Branch President:  Borys Gengalo
Email: Ottawa@ucc.ca

Regina, SK

Branch President: Terry Zwarych
Email:  Regina@ucc.ca
Website: www.uccregina.ca

Saskatoon, SK

Branch President:  Kevin Kardynal
Email:  Saskatoon@ucc.ca
Website: http://www.ucc-saskatoon.org

Niagara, ON

Branch President: Irene (Irka) Newton
Email: Niagara@ucc.ca

Ukrainian Canadian Congress
Niagara Branch
#400 – 16 Dixie Road,
St. Catharines ON, L2N 7N5.

Toronto, ON

Branch President:  Taras Bahriy
Email: ucctoronto@bellnet.ca ; info@ucctoronto.ca
Website:  www.ucctoronto.ca

Vancouver, BC

Branch President: Nataliya Jatskevich
Phone (778) 899-8048
Email:  Vancouver@ucc.ca

 

Victoria, BC

Branch President: Victoria Grando

Email: Victoria@ucc.ca

Windsor, ON

Branch President: Leisha Nazarewycz
Email: Windsor@ucc.ca

Yorkton, SK

Branch President: Larissa Van Caeseele

Email: Yorkton@ucc.ca
Website: www.ucc.sk.ca/branches/yorktonBr.htm

67 Redwood Drive
Yorkton, SK S3N 2N3