Committee Chair:
Wolodymyr (Walter) Dlugosh (MB)

Committee Members:
President – Paul Grod (ON) ex-officio member
Trust Chair – Demyan Hyworon (MB) ex-officio member
Auditors Chair – Halyna Holowka (QC) ex-officio member

The Finance Committee has the responsibility to:

A) Make recommendations for Board approval and/or deliver reports to the Board in the following areas:
i) Annual operating and capital budget
ii) Annual audited financial statements
iii) Appointment of auditors
iv) Policies related to financial management.

B) Provide information to the Board on:
i) Significant financial planning, management and reporting issues
ii) Interim financial reports
iii) Reports from auditors and administration on internal control issues.

C. Provide guidance and direction on other matters with fiscal implications.